US Presidents in 1923

There were two Presidents in the year 1923.

The first was Warren G. Harding. He was the 29th President of the United States. He took office on March 4, 1921 and left office on August 2, 1923.

He was then followed by Calvin Coolidge, who was the 30th President, taking office on August 2, 1923 and leaving office on March 4, 1929.


Find the President in another year

Browse other years:

<< 1922
1924 >>


View the President in 1860

United States Presidents

This app provides a quick way to look up the U.S. President for any year. There are some cases where multiple presidents were in office during a year, either due to an election or sometimes because of a resignation or assassination. Find your answers quickly for homework, research, or just to satisfy your curiosity!


© 2022  Who Was President

About   ·   Privacy   ·   Contact