US Presidents in 1921

There were two Presidents in the year 1921.

The first was Woodrow Wilson. He was the 28th President of the United States. He took office on March 4, 1913 and left office on March 4, 1921.

He was then followed by Warren G. Harding, who was the 29th President, taking office on March 4, 1921 and leaving office on August 2, 1923.


Find the President in another year

Browse other years:

<< 1920
1922 >>


View the President in 1926

United States Presidents

This app provides a quick way to look up the U.S. President for any year. There are some cases where multiple presidents were in office during a year, either due to an election or sometimes because of a resignation or assassination. Find your answers quickly for homework, research, or just to satisfy your curiosity!


© 2021  Who Was President

About   ·   Privacy   ·   Contact