US President in 1914

The President in the year 1914 was Woodrow Wilson.

He was the 28th President of the United States.

He took office on March 4, 1913 and left office on March 4, 1921.

He was followed by Warren G. Harding.


Find the President in another year

Browse other years:

<< 1913
1915 >>


View the President in 1967

United States Presidents

This app provides a quick way to look up the U.S. President for any year. There are some cases where multiple presidents were in office during a year, either due to an election or sometimes because of a resignation or assassination. Find your answers quickly for homework, research, or just to satisfy your curiosity!


© 2019  Who Was President

About   ·   Privacy   ·   Contact