US Presidents in 1913

There were two Presidents in the year 1913.

The first was William Howard Taft. He was the 27th President of the United States. He took office on March 4, 1909 and left office on March 4, 1913.

He was then followed by Woodrow Wilson, who was the 28th President, taking office on March 4, 1913 and leaving office on March 4, 1921.


Find the President in another year

Browse other years:

<< 1912
1914 >>


View the President in 1925

United States Presidents

This app provides a quick way to look up the U.S. President for any year. There are some cases where multiple presidents were in office during a year, either due to an election or sometimes because of a resignation or assassination. Find your answers quickly for homework, research, or just to satisfy your curiosity!


© 2023  Who Was President

About   ·   Privacy   ·   Contact