US Presidents in 1850

There were two Presidents in the year 1850.

The first was Zachary Taylor. He was the 12nd President of the United States. He took office on March 4, 1849 and left office on July 9, 1850.

He was then followed by Millard Fillmore, who was the 13rd President, taking office on July 9, 1850 and leaving office on March 4, 1853.


Find the President in another year

Browse other years:

<< 1849
1851 >>


View the President in 1913

United States Presidents

This app provides a quick way to look up the U.S. President for any year. There are some cases where multiple presidents were in office during a year, either due to an election or sometimes because of a resignation or assassination. Find your answers quickly for homework, research, or just to satisfy your curiosity!


© 2023  Who Was President

About   ·   Privacy   ·   Contact