US Presidents in 1841

There were three Presidents in the year 1841.

The first was Martin Van Buren. He was the 8th President of the United States, and he took office on March 4, 1837 and left office on March 4, 1841.

He was then followed by William Henry Harrison, who was the 9th President, taking office on March 4, 1841 and leaving office on April 4, 1841.

Finally, on April 4, 1841, John Tyler took office. He was the 10th President, and he left office on March 4, 1845.


Find the President in another year

Browse other years:

<< 1840
1842 >>


View the President in 1855

United States Presidents

This app provides a quick way to look up the U.S. President for any year. There are some cases where multiple presidents were in office during a year, either due to an election or sometimes because of a resignation or assassination. Find your answers quickly for homework, research, or just to satisfy your curiosity!


© 2023  Who Was President

About   ·   Privacy   ·   Contact