US President in 1810

The President in the year 1810 was James Madison.

He was the 4th President of the United States.

He took office on March 4, 1809 and left office on March 4, 1817.

He was followed by James Monroe.


Find the President in another year

Browse other years:

<< 1809
1811 >>


View the President in 1890

United States Presidents

This app provides a quick way to look up the U.S. President for any year. There are some cases where multiple presidents were in office during a year, either due to an election or sometimes because of a resignation or assassination. Find your answers quickly for homework, research, or just to satisfy your curiosity!


© 2021  Who Was President

About   ·   Privacy   ·   Contact